skip to Main Content

Link to Mahalo ‘Āina Donors

Other Donors and Sponsors
Aaron Erickson
A&B Foundation
Agro Resources Inc.
Aileen Yeh
Amy Greenwell Garden
Arthur Lawrence Mullaly Fund of the Hawai‘i Community Foundation
Atherton Family Foundation
Bello’s Millwork, Inc., Eric and Mary Bello
Big Island Candies
Bill Healy Foundation
Bishop Museum
Change Happens Foundation
Clear Image-Yvonne Yarber Carter
Cleo Foundation
College of Tropical Agriculture & Human Resources
Cooke Foundation
Creative Fundraising Associates
Deborah Griffiths
Department of Hawaiian Home Lands
DLNR Division of Forestry & Wildlife
East Hawai‘i Wildfire Management Organization
Forest Solutions, Inc.
Four Seasons Hotel
Friends of Hawaii Charities
Future Forests Nursery, LLC
Group 70 Foundation
Hawai‘i Community Foundation
Hawai‘i County Parks & Recreation
Hawai‘i Forest & Trail
Hawai‘i Forest Industry Association
Hawai‘i Division of Forestry and Wildlife
Heather Gallo-Simmons
HPM Building Supply
J.B. Friday
Kalaemanō Cultural Center
Kamehameha Schools
Keoki Apokolani Carter
Kohala Center
Komo Koa
Kukio Community Fund and of the Hawai‘i Community Foundation
Kukio Resort
Martin & MacArthur
National Park Service
Mike Robinson
Na‘aina Kai Botanical Gardens
Nelson Lindsay
Peter D. Simmons
Pettus Foundation
Robert Osgood
Roselyn C. Swig in honor of Mr. Ulrich Krauer
Samuel N. and Mary Castle Foundation
Travis Idol
TryLookInside Graphics
U.S. Department of Education “Education through Cultural & Historical Organizations” (ECHO)
US Forest Service
West Hawai‘i Wildfire Management Organization
William Yuen
Will J. Reid Foundation


Back To Top